Date of Release Description
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Tuesday, April 02, 2024
Monday, April 01, 2024
2000+ Daily flights
80+ Domestic Destinations
30+ International Destinations
500 Mn+ happy passengers
300+ Fleet tall